Oops…I don’t know what I’m doing

I’m not exactly sure how I managed to completely erase my entire first post, but it happened. I was typing a second post and just when I previewed it I noticed it was over writing my first post? What the heck word press.

Oh well live and learn I guess!

I will have to try and summarize my first post if you are wondering what was in it. Basically I explained how I started on this journey by playing on my shiny new iPad looking for new apps. I happened to run across WordPress which I thought to my self, why not try a blog out? I loaded up the app and discovered you have to do a little configuration first and in no time I was blogging.

I must admit, it is rather satisfying to know people out there really do pay attention to blogs, I can’t say My blog is one people look at, but maybe one day right? Well I guess that should shut me down for now.

Let’s hope I can’t correctly post this one!

This entry was posted in Random Posts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Oops…I don’t know what I’m doing

  1. CH says:

    So you are a blogger now? I am interested to see what you will write about on this thing…
    Ibelieve you should starteach blog entry with “dear diary” like middle school status. Just a thought.
    Love, the woman who bought youth iPad

    • Dear woman who bought me the ipad, thank you for my first comment! And most of all thank you for this wonderful iPad! Dear diary haha, that would be funny! It will be interesting to see what gets posted here! Time for some Indian food!

  2. dinacardillo says:

    It’s great to see the iPad encourages you to try new things.

    Good luck with your new blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

